Location Region (7.x-1.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Is not
zh: 不是

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: District
zh: 区

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉
