Location Region (7.x-1.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單
