Location Taxonomize (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
