Location Taxonomize (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Initialize Location Taxonomy
zh: 初始化位置分类
