Location Map (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: block administration page
zh: 区块管理页面

en: Google Maps API key
zh: 谷歌地图的API密钥

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Address of your location
zh: 您所处位置的地址

en: 0 - minimum zoom level, whole world
zh: 0 - 最小缩放级别，完整地图

en: 17 - maximum zoom level
zh: 17 - 最大缩放级别

en: Map zoom level
zh: 地图的缩放级别

en: Geographical coordinates
zh: 地理坐标

en: Obtain key on !url
zh: 在 ！url 获取密钥

en: Save new location and zoom level
zh: 保存新位置及缩放级别

en: Our Location
zh: 我们的位置

en: map page
zh: 地图页面

en: The page for the map
zh: 地图页面

en: is automatically generated.
zh: 是自动生成的。

en: Location information
zh: 位置信息

en: Map Width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度

en: administer locationmap
zh: 管理位置地图

en: Configure Location Map.
zh: 配置位置地图。

en: Location Map
zh: 位置地图

en: Block map width
zh: 区块中地图的宽度

en: Block map height
zh: 区块中地图的高度
