Location Map (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이
