Log entity (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.
