Log entity (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 预先文本替换以避免HTML实体问题。

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。
