Log entity (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。
