Log Filter (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: new
zh: 新

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: or
zh: 或

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: debug
zh: 除錯

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: alert
zh: 警告

en: emergency
zh: 緊急

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 檢視最近被記錄的事件。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
