Log Filter (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: anonymous
ko: 익명사용자

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: or
ko: 또는

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: info
ko: 정보

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: emergency
ko: 긴급

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지
