Log Filter (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: new
zh: 新

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: First
zh: 第一

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: or
zh: 或者

en: New
zh: 新

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: emergency
zh: 紧急

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息
