Logentries (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Strip HTML
zh: 剥除HTML

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重
