Logentries (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각
