Logic Block (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기
