Logic Block (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊
