Login Activity (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저
