Login by IP (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面
