Login by IP (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
