Login by IP (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
