Login Custom Field (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Integer
ko: 정수
