Login Destination (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: All pages
zh: 所有页面

en: Login Destination
zh: 登入目的地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。

en: No pages
zh: 没有页面

en: Internal page or external URL
zh: 内部页面或外部链接

en: Login destinations
zh: 登入目的地

en: Add login destination rule
zh: 加登入目的地规则
