Login Notify (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일
