Login Notify (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Remember me
zh: 保持我的登入狀態

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件
