Login one time (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Available variables are:
ko: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
ko: 차단된 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지
