Login one time (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: E-mail settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
zh: 你尝试使用的一次性登录账号已被封锁。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: Listed
zh: 列出的

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Current page
zh: 当前页
