Login one time (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: E-mail settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
zh: 你嘗試使用的一次性登入帳號已被封鎖。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
