Login Redirect (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
