LoginToboggan (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您未被授权访问此页面。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3天

en: 4 Days
zh: 4天

en: 5 Days
zh: 5天

en: 6 Days
zh: 6天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1周

en: 2 Weeks
zh: 2周

en: 1 Month
zh: 1个月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3个月

en: 6 Months
zh: 6个月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1年

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址确认

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: Collapsible form
zh: 可折叠表单

en: Allow users to login using their e-mail address
zh: 允许用户使用他们的e-mail地址登录

en: Users will be able to enter EITHER their username OR their e-mail address to log in.
zh: 让用户即可以用用户名登录，也可以用邮箱地址登录。

en: Use two e-mail fields on registration form
zh: 在注册表单里使用两个e-mail字段

en: Set password
zh: 设置密码

en: Never delete
zh: 永不删除

en: Immediate login
zh: 立即登录

en: Redirections
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous users will be presented with a login form along with an access denied message.
zh: 对匿名用户系统将会提供一个附带禁止进入警告信息的登录表单。

en: Display login successful message
zh: 显示登录成功的消息

en: Minimum password length
zh: 最短密码长度

en: You must enter a password.
zh: 您必须输入密码。

en: Account validation
zh: 账号验证

en: re-send validation e-mail
zh: 重新发送验证邮件

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Username or e-mail
zh: 用户名或e-mail

en: Set up custom login options like instant login, login redirects, pre-authorized validation roles, etc.
zh: 设定快速登录、登录重定向、待批准用户角色等自定义登录选项。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: Validate URL
zh: 验证URL

en: Access Denied / User log in
zh: 拒绝访问 / 用户登录

en: Password must be at least %length characters.
zh: 密码必须至少%length个字符
