LoginToboggan (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 將角色新增至選取的使用者

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2 天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3 天

en: 4 Days
zh: 4 天

en: 5 Days
zh: 5 天

en: 6 Days
zh: 6 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: 2 Weeks
zh: 兩週

en: 1 Month
zh: 1 個月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 Months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 Year
zh: 1 年

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Confirm e-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址確認

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新使用者：%name (%email)。

en: If this user was created using the "Immediate Login" feature of LoginToboggan, and they are also awaiting adminstrator approval on their account, you must remove them from the site's pre-authorized role in the "Roles" section below, or they will not receive authenticated user permissions!
zh: 如果使用者是透過 LoginToboggan 的 "馬上登入" 的功能所建立的，但他們也在等待管理者的審核，你就必須把他們從網站的認證前角色裡移除，不然他們將無法取得認證過的註冊使用者的權限。

en: The user is assigned LoginToboggan's pre-authorized role, and is not currently receiving authenticated user permissions.
zh: 該使用者已被指定了 LoginToboggan 的認證前角色，還沒有收到註冊使用者的權限。

en: Please re-type your e-mail address to confirm it is accurate.
zh: 請再次輸入你的電子郵件位址，以確保其正確性。

en: A validation e-mail has been sent to your e-mail address. In order to gain full access to the site, you will need to follow the instructions in that message.
zh: 一封確認用的電子郵件會寄到你的電子郵件信箱。為了要取得本網站的完整使用權限，你需要依循該電子郵件裡的說明指引。

en: Your e-mail address and confirmed e-mail address must match.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址和重複輸入的電子郵件位置必須一致。

en: Allow users to login using their e-mail address
zh: 讓使用者可以使用電子郵件位址登入

en: Use two e-mail fields on registration form
zh: 在註冊表單使用兩個電子郵件欄位。

en: User will have to type the same e-mail address into both fields. This helps to confirm that they've typed the correct address.
zh: 使用者必須在兩個欄位裡輸入相同的電子郵件位址。這有助於確保他們輸入的是正確的電子郵件位址。

en: Set password
zh: 設定密碼

en: Non-authenticated role
zh: 未認證的角色

en: Never delete
zh: 永不刪除

en: Immediate login
zh: 立刻登入

en: Redirections
zh: 重新導向

en: Present login form on access denied (403)
zh: 在拒絕存取頁（403）顯示登入表單

en: Anonymous users will be presented with a login form along with an access denied message.
zh: 提供匿名使用者一個登入表單，以及拒絕存取的錯誤訊息。

en: Display login successful message
zh: 顯示登入成功訊息

en: Minimum password length
zh: 密碼的最小長度

en: You must enter a password.
zh: 您必須輸入密碼。

en: The password contains an illegal character.
zh: 密碼裡有不合法的字元。

en: The password is too short: it must be at least %min_length characters.
zh: 密碼太短，請設定至少 %min_length 字長度的密碼。

en: You have successfully validated your e-mail address.
zh: 你成功地確認你的電子郵件位址。

en: Your account is currently blocked -- login cancelled.
zh: 你的帳號目前被停用 - 登入取消。

en: You have successfully validated %user.
zh: 你成功地確認使用者 %user 。

en: Account validation
zh: 帳號驗證

en: re-send validation e-mail
zh: 重新傳送電子郵件確認信

en: A validation e-mail has been sent to your e-mail address. You will need to follow the instructions in that message in order to gain full access to the site.
zh: 一封電子郵件確認信已經寄送到你的電子郵件信箱。你需要依照裡面的指示，才能取得本網站完整的使用權限。

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Username or e-mail
zh: 帳號或 E-mail

en: You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
zh: 請輸入您的帳號或 E-mail 以進行登入。

en: The password field is case sensitive.
zh: 密碼欄位大小寫視為不同密碼。

en: Validate e-mail address
zh: 驗證電子郵件地址

en: Improves Drupal's login system.
zh: 強化 Drupal 的登入系統。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 進一步的說明已經傳送到您的電子郵件信箱裡。

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此權限繼承自註冊使用者角色。
