LoginToboggan (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Add a role to the selected users
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 역할 추가하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: New user: %name (%email).
ko: 새로운 사용자: %name (%email)

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Validate URL
ko: URL 검사
