Loginza (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Successfully added %identity
zh: 成功加入 %identity
