Loginza (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Successfully added %identity
ko: %identity 를 성공적으로 추가했습니다
