Logman (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: HTTP method
ko: HTTP 메소드
