Logman (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: HTTP method
zh: HTTP 方法
