Loopfuse Integration (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장
