Loopfuse Integration (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更
