Spanish LOPD (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Database log messages to keep
ko: 저장할 데이터베이스 로그 메시지
