Spanish LOPD (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 資料庫保存記錄數目

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
