Search Lucene API (7.x-3.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Node link
zh: 節點連結

en: The index will be rebuilt.
zh: 索引將被重建。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: No minimum
zh: 無最小值

en: Translation set ID
zh: 翻譯組 ID

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Search pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Import configuration
zh: 匯入設定
