Search Lucene API (7.x-3.0-unstable3) - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: The primary identifier for a node.
ko: 노드용 기본 식별자

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Node access
ko: 노드 접근

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: Indexes
ko: 색인

en: Export configuration
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Node link
ko: 노드 링크

en: The index will be rebuilt.
ko: 인덱스를 다시 만듭니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Translation set ID
ko: 번역 모음 ID

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들
