Lucid (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Use a pager
ko: 페이징 사용하기
