Lucid (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Site template
zh: 网站模板

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分页器
