Lyris (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Last Changed
zh: 最后更新时间

en: Every
zh: 所有的

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Cron Settings
zh: Cron设置

en: Display redirection page
zh: 显示重定向页

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 当模块执行 drupal_goto() 时，查询日志和其它开发者信息将丢失。启用该设置将为开发者展示一个中间页，以便在跳转到目的页面之前可以检查日志。

en: Error handler
zh: 错误的处理

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Content List
zh: 内容列表

en: Apply Filter
zh: 应用过滤器
