Lyris (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: unsubscribe
zh: 退訂

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: Error handler
zh: 錯誤處理程序

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Replacement Patterns
zh: 文字變數

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
