Lyris (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: All
ko: 전체

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: Every
ko: 모두

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Display redirection page
ko: 재전송 페이지 표시하기

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
ko: 모듈이 drupal_goto()를 실행하면, 쿼리 로그와 다른 개발자 정보가 날라갑니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 최종 페이지로 넘어가기 전에 개발자가 로그를 살펴볼 수 있도록 중간 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Error handler
ko: 에러 핸들러

en: Backtrace
ko: 추적

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
