Lyris Simple Forms (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: submissions
zh: 提交

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Your Email
zh: 您的Email

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: Email Notification
zh: 邮件提醒

en: Redirect Path
zh: 重定向路径
