Lyris Simple Forms (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분
