Maestro (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: unassign
ko: 할당 해제

en: Choose an action
ko: 액션을 선택해 주세요

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Access Maestro Task Console
ko: 마에스트로 작업 콘솔에 접근하기

en: Administer Maestro Workflows
ko: 마에스트로 작업흐름 관리

en: View Outstanding Tasks
ko: 독출 작업보기

en: Edit Outstanding Tasks
ko: 돌출 작업 수정

en: Re-Assign Tasks
ko: 재 할당 작업

en: Define and administer workflows.
ko: 작업 절차를 정의하고 관리합니다.

en: Task Console
ko: 작업 콘솔

en: Maestro Workflows
ko: 마에스트로 작업흐름표

en: Outstanding Tasks
ko: 걸출한 작업

en: Maestro Config
ko: 마에스트로 설정

en: Configure the Maestro Engine.
ko: 마에스트로 엔진을 구성합니다.

en: Maestro workflow management system which lets you define processes and route tasks to different site users.
ko: 마에스트로 워크 플로우 관리 시스템은 서로 다른 사이트 사용자에게 프로세스 및 경로 작업을 정의합니다.

en: All Maestro Workflows
ko: 전체 마에스트로 작업흐름

en: My Workflows
ko: 나의 업무흐름표

en: Technical Support Request
ko: 기술 지원 요청

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Delete task
ko: 작업 삭제
