Maestro (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Unapproved
zh: 未批准的

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: on
zh: 开

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: New
zh: 新

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Select Role
zh: 选择角色

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Task Type
zh: 任务类型

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Template Name
zh: 模板名称

en: Comment by
zh: 评论者

en: unassign
zh: 取消分配

en: Choose an action
zh: 选择一个动作

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Queue ID
zh: 队列ID

en: Template Variables
zh: 模板变量

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Assigned to:
zh: 已分配给：

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Select User
zh: 选择用户

en: Task ID
zh: 任务ID

en: Regenerated
zh: 重新生成的

en: New Task
zh: 新任务

en: Continue with delete?
zh: 继续删除？

en: Edit Task
zh: 编辑任务

en: Delete Task
zh: 删除任务

en: Task Console
zh: 任务控制台

en: Maestro Config
zh: Maestro设置

en: Configure the Maestro Engine.
zh: 配置Maestro引擎。

en: Export a Maestro Template
zh: 导出Maestro模板

en: Delete this template?
zh: 删除此模板？

en: Variable Name
zh: 变量名

en: Expand All
zh: 完全展开

en: Collapse All
zh: 完全折叠

en: Delete Template
zh: 删除模板

en: Un-Defined
zh: 未定义的

en: My Workflows
zh: 我的工作流

en: There has been an error. Please try again
zh: 发生错误，请重试

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Select Organic Group
zh: 选择OG群组

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Current Status:
zh: 当前状态：

en: Illegal deletion attempt.
zh: 非法的删除尝试。

en: Illegal action
zh: 非法动作
